Post-Graduate Fellowships at Exeter

///Post-Graduate Fellowships at Exeter

Post-Graduate Fellowships at Exeter

The University of Exeter announces a competition for up to three MPhl/ PhD research scholarships for work in the philosophy, history, and sociology of biology or biotechnology. Academic faculty at Exeter specializing in these areas include John Dupré, Barry Barnes, Lenny Moss, Staffan Müller-Wille, Christine Hauskeller and Maureen O’Mally. The scholarship will pay all fees and provide a living stipend guaranteed for up to three years. Applicants should send a short summary of research interests, current CV, and a cover letter, no later than 30 May to Dr. Massimo Mazzotti, Director of Post- Graduate Studies, Department of Sociology and Philosophy, University of Exeter, Exeter EX4 4RJ, United Kingdom. Queries may be sent to [email protected] or [email protected].

More information on post-graduate study at Exeter can be found at

By |2017-11-10T10:01:10+00:00December 13th, 2010|Jobs, Fellowships & Studentships|Comments Off on Post-Graduate Fellowships at Exeter

About the Author:

30% discount off Royal Society Notes and Records

BSHS members get an exclusive 30% off a personal subscription to Notes and Records.

20% discount off Ashgate publications

BSHS members get an exclusive 20% off all Ashgate publications.

Visit Ashgate